Day 29 – cycling

I should have loaded up my bike this morning to ride after dropping the kids off at school but life happened this morning and I didn’t have time to load my bike. That twist leaves me working with the goal of being done my job around 2pm so I can sneak a fast paced 30-minute ride in before picking the kids up from school. I can do this as long as the power stays on and my computer starts functioning correctly.

Activity: cycle

Food:
Breakfast- two cups of coffee with milk and sugar, cran-apple breakfast cake.

Lunch- fresh peach and cottage cheese

Dinner- turkey burger with lettuce mayo and pickles, apple sauce & cucumber slices

Snack-

Create some conversation.

