Day 23 – Run

Yesterday (day 22) was not a total loss activity wise but it definitely was in regards to food. I didn’t train but at least I was active to a point at my daughters soccer practice.

Today will be a good day. I will stay focused. I will eat right. And, I have already run this morning.

Food:
Breakfast- coffee with milk and sugar, cup of cottage cheese and a glass of orange juice
Lunch-green smoothie
Dinner-lentil sloppy Joe with tortilla chips
Snacks- orange cream soda

Activity: I ran this morning. It wasn’t a long run. It wasn’t a pretty run nor was it an uninterrupted run but it was a run. My heart rate was up and I was sweaty. I ran through the neighborhood so there was a hill. It’s the first time in over a month that I intentionally ran hills.

My legs are sore.

Create some conversation.

