Day 12 – Run: attempt # 2

Yesterday my best laid plans were foiled by reality. I worked much later than expected or desired. No run. No yoga. One desperately large glass or wine and an extra dark chocolate bar won. Not today.

Today I run. Today I push myself on that run. This should be rest day but it is not. I have had my day of rest even if stress has left me not well rested at all.

Food:
Breakfast – coffee milk and sugar
Lunch – tuna salad with fresh pepper scoops
Dinner – salmon burger with corn, and sweet pepper fries
Snacks – glass of wine, small dark chocolate bar

Activity:
Run!
I had a great run this morning. I am almost to my first goal.

Create some conversation.

